Tuesday Thoughts: Woody Allen

-This morning when I left the house I thought I was going to be athlete number 261 in the clip above. Turned out much better than that.

-Woody Allen said: “Eighty percent of success is showing up.” That phrase has never been more true than it was this morning.

-Check out this video of the recent  hailstorm in Oklahoma City. And remember I handle first party property insurance disputes including bad faith litigation. And I am licensed in Oklahoma.

-I was the guardian ad litem for a boy who was severely injured in an accident at Texas Motor Speedway. The case was tried and resulted in a $15 million verdict. So I read with interest an article this morning about an 87 year old man who was killed at the same track. The article is here. Not many details.

Leave a Reply

